KEVIN T VU

new year, new hopes

Posted in personal by Kevin Vu on December 30, 2010

portrait of deserae.  santa fe, new mexico.

© kevin t vu

Like a book and its chapters, as one year ends, we eagerly await what the new one has in store. I am so excited for the new year!  I’m full of ideas and I can’t wait to get them out into the world.

I’ve learned a tremendous amount in 2010. And I’m hoping to learn so much more in 2011!

I love the process of age and time. I have come to accept them and they in turn have given me more wisdom. For that, I am truly grateful.

“everyone is born creative, everyone is given a box of crayons in kindergarden.”

~ hugh macleod

Ignore Everybody



Leave a Reply

