KEVIN T VU

Patrick Donehue

Posted in work by Kevin Vu on November 9, 2008

_kev6530
Lorena modeling for me. san miguel de allende, mexico.
© kevin t vu

I just finished my week assisting with Patrick Donehue, the director of photography at Corbis. He has been a wealth of information! I feel very fortunate to have met him at this time in my life, especially when I am reflecting on my next career move. He was generous enough to give me insight on my work and career and i’m hoping to take advantage of this opportunity.

I have one more week left here. I will be working w/ jim richardson this week through national geographic expeditions. and then i will be off to meet lauren in mexico city where we’ll set off on our adventure through mexico, belize and guatamala! woohoo!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. sarah said, on November 9, 2008 at 11:10 pm

    nice, nice, nice vu, vu, vu!!! miss, miss, miss you, you, you.


Leave a Reply

