KEVIN T VU

Some color…

Posted in personal by Kevin Vu on August 26, 2007

_mg_0093.jpg
Iron door. Marylebone, London.
© Kevin T. Vu

Woke up early today to go meet Tina in Oxford Circus. She needed help editing some sound so i showed her how to work w/ GarageBand on the macbook pro. Then went walking around all of London to do street photography and explore some of the ideas that i have for another “major” project. I was actually walking towards Notting Hill for the festival, but they are just setting it up today apparently. I guess the party starts tomorrow. I didnt get home til 9 and i was exhausted. i also haven’t been feeling very well, i think i had a stint of food poisoning and my stomach hasn’t felt the same since. still trying to work on the major project, God help me!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jille Bean said, on August 30, 2007 at 3:34 pm

    More Color! I love this. Absolutley fantastic. Actually, can I have a print??

    PS I hope you feel better.


Leave a Reply

