KEVIN T VU

Term Project Cont.

Posted in graduate school by Kevin Vu on April 13, 2007

mailbox
Mailbox on Holloway Road. Holloway, London.
© Kevin T. Vu

With two full days in the digital studio, I was able to print all 15 photographs for the term project. 14 of the 15 images are part of the photo essay and the last one is a single image. I still have to make up captions and write the story proposal. As for the research paper, that is still kind of on the back burner. I’m halfway done with the essay, but I have to put more thought into the second part. I was quite tired today and was happy to enjoy a deserved beer afterwards with Matteo, Mario, Hubert, and Tonks. The VII Photo Agency seminar is tomorrow and Saturday so I’ll be rather busy. I bought my tickets a long time ago and never looked at the receipt. Gave it a glance today and realized i was charged a whopping $300! I, apparently, bought the tickets with your own personal portfolio review. So I made a desperate call to Sarah, the VII rep, and was, luckily, able to change my ticket. Thank goodness for that because I can not afford 300 bucks right now.

Leave a Reply

